Taken The Plunge

Standard

I have finally taken the plunge….. I have created a blog.

I’ve been thinking about doing this for a while, I’m a thinker and sometimes Mr G get’s bored with my ‘off loading’ so online seems to be the best place to do this. Now I can off load to the world to hopefully save Mr G’s sanity.

I want this blog to be somewhere I can reflect on my daily life and share my creative flare.

I love being creative, my latest obsession is home made granola. I love it. I use Jamie Oliver’s recipe from Ministry of Food which is so easy and yummy. One batch does not last very long in this house.

That is it for my first post. I don’t want to waffle on so I am off to bed to read another thing that I am loving at the moment, The Help. Night night.

One response »

Leave a comment